Husu – my Chinese friends music!

Afternoon my lovelies! I’ve uploaded to Youtube the songs my friend, Husu, sent me. There are some other mp3 versions but I’ve uploaded the MV’s he’s sent me one mp3 version of one of his songs. Please check them out, they’re all on my channel which you can see on this video I’m posting. This is the song I love the most and most of my friends from home agree it’s such a beautiful piece of music. 🙂

Don’t forget to definitely check out the video descriptions of the videos because they include the info needed to see his album and other links to see a better quality and bigger version of the Music Video. He’ll really appreciate you all just viewing and listening his music. Thankyou! 🙂

Leave a Reply

